HuaNan Medical Science and Technology

Welcome HeNan HuaNan Medical Science and Technology Co., LTD.!National Service Hotline:400-677-6786

HeNan HuaNan Medical Science and Technology Co., LTD.

HuaNan Medical Science and Technology
/
Honor

About Huanan

About Huanan
HuaNan Medical Science and Technology

Honor

  • Categories:About
  • Time of issue:2020-03-10 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

  1、Qualification

  The company has been rated as innovative enterprises in Henan Province, Henan Province, high-tech enterprises, software enterprises in Henan Province, in the industry took the lead through the ISO9001 and ISO13485 quality management system certification, leading products through the CE certification, the company "Kwong Yuen" Henan Province has repeatedly been rated as well-known trademarks.

Honor

  2、Innovation platform

  The company attaches importance to technological innovation, annual sales income of about 15% of R & D, with a stable team of scientific and technological personnel, research and development staff of about 20% of the total number of employees, with the world's advanced level of research and development and testing equipment, Provincial enterprise technology center, engineering technology research center and academician workstation.

Honor

  3、Technological Achievements

  The company attaches importance to the protection of intellectual property rights and scientific and technological achievements, the main products are high-tech products in Henan Province certificate, the company has access to more than 30 provincial and municipal scientific and technological progress awards, with more than 160 patents and software copyrights.

Honor

  4、Other honors

Honor

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Address:10th Floor, 15th Building, Enterprise Park, No. 228, West Fourth Ring, Zhengzhou High-tech Development Zone         

Foreign Market Hotline:+86-371-67998981         E-mail:overseas@hnyd.com

Copyright©HeNan HuaNan Medical Science and Technology Co., LTD.         豫ICP备11014848号-1       Powered by www.300.cn

Copyright©HeNan HuaNan Medical Science and Technology Co., LTD. 

豫ICP备11014848号-1       Powered by www.300.cn

华南医电

欢迎进入河南华南医电科技有限公司!全国服务热线:400-677-6786

河南华南医电科技有限公司

华南医电
/
荣誉资质

走进华南

About Huanan
华南医电

荣誉资质

  • 分类:走进华南
  • 发布时间:2020-03-10 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

  1、企业资质

  公司先后被评为河南省创新型企业、河南省高新技术企业、河南省软件企业,在同行业中率先通过ISO9001和ISO13485质量管理体系认证,主导产品通过了CE认证,公司“广源”商标连续多次被评为河南省著名商标。

荣誉资质

 

  2、创新平台

  公司重视技术创新,每年将销售收入的15%左右投入研发,拥有一支稳定的科技人才队伍,研发人员达到公司职工总数的20%左右,拥有世界先进水平的各类研发和检测设备,先后建成省级企业技术中心、工程技术研究中心和院士工作站。

  

荣誉资质

 

  3、科技成果

  公司重视知识产权和科技成果的保护工作,主要产品均获得河南省高新技术产品证书,公司先后获得省市科技进步奖30余项,拥有专利及软件著作权160余项。

  

荣誉资质

 

  4、其它荣誉

 

荣誉资质

 

扫二维码用手机看

地址:中国·郑州高新技术开发区西四环228号企业公园15号楼10层         销售中心专线: 0371-67998985   67998982         E-mail:sales@hnyd.com

页面版权所有©河南华南医电科技有限公司   本网站已支持IPv6         豫ICP备11014848号-1       网站建设:中企动力郑州

页面版权所有©河南华南医电科技有限公司   本网站已支持IPv6

豫ICP备11014848号-1       网站建设:中企动力郑州